I'll be in my heart, forever.

Yesterday was sunshine
now the ground is wheat by rain
You just did'nt tell us you were leaving
I still pick up the phone to see if you are home
And it hits me that we're standing here alone

Every moment keeps reminding me of you
With you I could conquer it all
I was hopeful now I've lost control
Can the world go along when you are gone
How are I'm supposed to live without you

You have all the answers and you've
showed me different roads
Now I must go out there on my own
Waiting for the rain to wash away my pain
and the loneliness that fills my heart and mind

Every moment keeps reminding me of you
With you I could conquer it all
I was hopeful now I've lost control
Can the world go along when you are gone
How are I'm supposed to live without you
I will have to live my life without you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0