Is it true

You say you really know me
You're not afraid to show me
What is in your eyes
So tell me 'bout the rumours
Are they only rumours?
Are they only lies?

Falling out of a perfect dream
Coming out of the blue

Is it true? (Is it true?)
Is it over?
Did I throw it away?
Was it you? (Was it you?)
Did you tell me
You would never leave me this way?

If you really knew me
You couldn't do this to me
You would be my friend
If one of us is lying
There's no use in trying
No need to pretend



Yohanna sjunger för Island i Eurovision Song Contest, och jag tycker att låten är fantastisk.
Is it true, heter den. Lyssna!

Sitter i datasal igen och försöker ge mig på ett nytt försök att skriva ihop ett CV.
Det går trögt.
Suck.
Tur att skoldagen är kort, slutar 12.30 idag.
Dock har jag inga som helst planer för helgen, så det känns inte lika taggande.
Men vi får se, jag är helt enkelt öppen för förslag.

Varför är det inte lätt?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0